The Journey Continues

Hi! 

I have been a fan of this novel since the beginning and it saddens me that no one has picked this up. Every chapter no matter how inconsistent always brought a smile on my face and I was ready to dive into the world again(usually started a few chapters before to refresh my memory).

But now its been too long and have yet to hear anyone taking up this gem.

I am no professional Editor but I hope I can do a decent head start for this novel and soon we can fund this novel to hire real Editors.

I opened up a Patreon for that wish as I don’t think of myself to be affluent enough to bring this amazing story to life and I can’t seem to let go either. I will be translating as much as I can and if we can reach our goals there would be another story for the world to read.

(Will be updating a chapter in a few hours- And please write a comment if you find any mistakes)

Thank you 🙂  🙂

https://www.patreon.com/WhiteEmperor

 

One thought on “The Journey Continues

Leave a comment